Latest News and Updates


13th Ten Accomplished Youth Organizations named at the Malacanang Palace

The Ten Accomplished Youth Organizations Awards Organization Foundation Inc. and the Coca-Cola Foundation Philippines proudly present to you the TAYO 13 Awardees. The National Finals Awarding was held today at the Malacanang Palace:

I Am Making A Difference, Inc.
University of San Jose – Recoletos School of Law and Community Enrichment
Tobog Youth Organization
University of the Philippines Academic League of Chemical Engineering Students
Environmental and Climate Change Research Institute – De La Salle Araneta University
Kanlaon Theater Guild
Tanay Mountaineers, Inc.
Keep Hope Alive
Youth Sports Advocacy Philippines Inc.
Bayugan National Comprehensive High School – Young Entrepreneurship Cooperativism in School

The TAYO 13 National Finalists are:
Pinoy Malikhain
Propelling Our Inherited Nation Through Our Youth, Inc.
University of San Carlos Chemical Engineering Society
University of the Philippines Chemical Engineering Society, Inc.
Technological University of the Philippines Instrumentation and Control Students’ Society
Youth Working for Change
Rebirth Outdoor Trekkers and Adventurers Philippines, Inc.
Philippine Junior Jaycees, Inc. – Tacloban Sinirangan
University of the Philippines Circle of Industrial Engineering Majors
The TAYO Awards is co-organized by the National Youth Commission and the Office of Senator Bam Aquino. It is brought to you by the San Miguel Corporation, Aboitiz Equity Ventures, SMART Communications, Inc., official I.T. partner-Lenovo Philippines, official airline partner-Cebu Pacific, Greenwich and Jollibee Group Foundation.

tayoadmin13th Ten Accomplished Youth Organizations named at the Malacanang Palace
Share this post